

Monroe County Senior League Baseball Association

2023 - 2024 Officer Election Ballot

Please vote for (1) one person per position by placing an "X" in the box next to the respective name. You may write in a candidate if you so choose.

Commissioner (Executive)	
	Dave Huss

Treasurer (Executive)	
	Kyle McAninch

Secretary (Executive)	
	Ron Drahos

Concessionaire
Dave Huss

Member-at-Large #1	
	John Letner

Member-at-Large #3		
	Travis Leake	