Contact Us

Monroe County Senior League Baseball Association (MCSLBA)
PO. Box 7421
Bloomington, IN 47407-7421

For questions about registration contact
For questions about coaching contact
For questions about team sponsorship contact
For social media items (Web, Twitter and Facebook) contact

General questions or comments can be sent to the appropriate contact below.

Officers of the MCSLBA – Executive Committee

Title Name Email
Commissioner Dave Huss
President Kyle McAninch
Vice-President Tom Corns
Treasurer Kyle McAninch
Secretary Ron Drahos
Parks & Recreation Dee Tuttle

Officers of the MCSLBA – General Committee

Title Name Email
Travel Ball Director Tom Corns
Umpire-in-Chief Dave Huss
Concessionaire Dave Huss  
Technologist Kyle McAninch
Member At-Large 1 John Letner  
Member At-Large 2 Steve Vilardo  
Member At-Large 3 Travis Leake  
Member At-Large 4 Richie Field  
Minor League Representative Patrick Dove  
Major League Representative Pip Chamberlain